Finished Projects

Here are two projects I finished within the past week.  The table runner is made with Bali batiks.  I made up the pattern based on one I saw in a catalog and changed it around a bit.  I really like the way it turned out.  You can see that this room needed some color.

This sewing machine cover was designed by Shea Henderson of Empty Bobbin and VP of our local Modern Quilt Guild.  She also has an awesome quilt pattern that I’d love to try.  I bought two fat quarters and used fabric from my stash.  It went together super quick and now my machine isn’t naked anymore!

1 Comment

Filed under Projects

One response to “Finished Projects

  1. I love the colors you used in your sewing machine cover!

Leave a Reply

