We Can Do It!

Back in June I started a quilt along with Sewn by Leila.  We are half way through our year-long skill building sampler already.  It’s been a lot of fun and I’ve learned a bunch, but when I see what we’ve got ahead of us, I think I’ll learn even more.  Curves and inset seams are coming up soon!

As I finish each one I keep thinking “this is my favorite.”  Until the next week, then that one becomes my new favorite.

You can check the Flickr group or Leila’s blog.

I’m using fabrics from Michael Miller’s Sanctuary line with zucchini, school bus, and candy pink Kona solids.

Leave a comment

Filed under Projects

Leave a Reply

